Japan will extend state of emergency protocol to 7 March
This will apply to ten prefectures, being Tokyo, Kanagawa, Chiba, Saitama, Osaka, Kyoto, Hyogo, Aichi, Gifu, and Fukuoka.

Continue Reading:…

Search Web: Japan’s Nishimura confirms that coronavirus expert panel approves extending state of emergency

Recent Posts

Related Listening

December Reports

November Reports

October Reports

September Reports

Chinese (Simplified) ZH-CN English EN French FR German DE Spanish ES